We Bare Bears

Three brother bears awkwardly attempt to find their place in civilized society, whether they're looking for food, trying to make human friends, or scheming to become famous on the internet. Grizzly, Panda and Ice Bear stack atop one another when they leave their cave and explore the hipster environs of the San Francisco Bay Area, and it's clear the siblings have a lot to learn about a technologically driven world. By their side on many adventures are best friend Chloe (the only human character in the cast), fame-obsessed panda Nom Nom, and Charlie, aka Bigfoot.
First Air Date:
Episode Runtime:
Daniel Chong
Production Companies:
Cartoon Network Studios
TV Show Poster

Season 0

16 Episodes

Air Date: 2014-11-06

TV Show Poster

Season 1

25 Episodes

Air Date: 2015-08-24

TV Show Poster

Season 2

23 Episodes

Air Date: 2016-02-11

TV Show Poster

Season 3

47 Episodes

Air Date: 2017-04-03

TV Show Poster

Season 4

43 Episodes

Air Date: 2018-07-30


We Bare Bears (Volume 1): Viral Video - Official Trailer
Related Shows To

We Bare Bears

Reviews for

We Bare Bears